Message from Seohyun on GG Official Site 13028 (translated by Ch0sshi)

Everyone~!! Really.. Thank you..
For blessing mine, Seohyun’s, a person named Seo Juhyun’s birth on June 28th..
For filling a very important part of my life with an unforgettable love..
Thank you for being together with me on this irreversible, unstoppable, and unerasable moment.

I always think about something. Do I really have the right to receive such a great love like this?
What do I do if I were to, by chance, disappoint these people?..
While gratefulness and pressure always exist, every one of those times
with just the fact that I am receiving love right now
I realize that my life has a tremendous amount of value..

While I can’t become someone who can please everyone
If there is anyone who can smile just once because of me
I’m really happy with that alone.
I’ll work harder! I love you♥

This wonderful person has left me speechless once again with her words. She is just so thoughtful and considerate of her fans after all these years. Do you know why you have the right to receive our love, Seohyun? Because you are such a genuine person that brings joy to our lives. I hope she lived this day to the fullest and her heart was filled with love. Seohyun, you deserve this.

Thanks to Ch0sshi for her magnificent work, as always. Check out her Tumblr for more.

About L

Interested in Japanese language and culture, J-Pop, K-Pop and Asian Dramas.

Posted on June 28, 2013, in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think?

