Seohyun’s OST for Fashion King is OUT!

Seohyun’s OST for Fashion King titled “I Will Wait for You” has been officially released today! As one of the very few Seomates on the planet that waited until this very moment, I would like to say a few words.

Non-Delusional: It was a very touching song. Seohyun has a sweet voice and defnitely carried the emotions of the OST well. It seems she has improved since the last OST she recorded for Kim Soo Ro. Her vocal skills were on point. No complaints on my end!

Delusional: OMG OMOMOMOMOMOOMOMOMO Seomates I can’t breathe! What is this voice? Have I died and gone to heaven? My angel! My goddess!! I want to cry!! T_T What a beautiful song what an amazing voice I CAN’T I CAN’T adfdadfadfadfadfadadfd Forever on REPEAT!!!

*clears throat* Yes … well. Enjoy!

About L

Interested in Japanese language and culture, J-Pop, K-Pop and Asian Dramas.

Posted on April 16, 2012, in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think?

