Seohyun & Yoongun “Don’t Say No” Full Song Released!

Seomates, it’s out!!

I think I’m in LOVE! I’m in love with Seobb, Yoongun’s voice, the way they harmonize and just the song as a whole. The song is very well written and the combination of their voices is like candy to the ear. Hmm… no no candy to the ear… that doesn’t describe my feelings. More like a warm and hearty stew for the ear, and the heart as well. I’ve expressed disappointment in the past with Seohyun’s emoting, but she just keeps improving.ย I am IMPRESSED. I can’t say I expected any less from her though. I want to hear this LIVE!

YoonGun-sunbaenim… you may be an extremely talented man with a voice of silk… but please watch your distance around our treasure ๐Ÿ˜›

Seomates, please support Seohyun and Yoongun by purchasing their song onย iTunes!

About L

Interested in Japanese language and culture, J-Pop, K-Pop and Asian Dramas.

Posted on February 13, 2012, in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think?

