[PIC SPAM] Seohyun at the 4th Annual Seoul Doll Fair

This next pic is my fave ๐Ÿ˜€

Ok Ok so I can’t let an entire post go without putting my two cents in… that’s just how it goes lol First of all, I am loving all of the derpy faces coming from RGB. I don’t even think I posted all the ones I found.ย Especially the 6th picture down… that isย totally her whiny face. And long-time Seomates know exactly what that looks like. Second of all, I know I’ve stated before that I admire Seohyun’s classic style. The double-breastedย coat looks simple but adorable and also very appropriate for the occasion. As if she herself was dressed as a doll.

Update – Fancam by ihope9

Credits

RGB, WithSosi, As Tagged

About L

Interested in Japanese language and culture, J-Pop, K-Pop and Asian Dramas.

Posted on December 28, 2011, in Photos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think?

