Seohyun for Mr. Taxi Repackage

Who wouldn’t kill to ride with a Taxi driver that looked like that? Our conservative Seomates may want to avert their eyes for the rest of these๐Ÿ˜›

Wow… this time I really have no detailed outfit descriptions… all I can say is HOT. A lot of SONE have been commenting that this outfit looks more cop than cab driver. I’ll take it!

As distracting as these pictures are, let’s not forget it comes with a CD! I actually skipped out on getting The Boys precisely because I was waiting for a repackage, but all I get isย a Koreanย version of Mr. Taxi on this one. I love the Japanese version to death and even that took time, so I don’t know how I’ll feel about anย Korean version. I’ve heard a lot of SONE express disappointment with this announcement, but after these photos have been released, I’m sure I won’t hear as many complaints!

For those of you planning on buying the album, I’ll leave you the link to YesAsia’s page. Remember, if you want the poster version (and it isn’t already sold out by the time you see this), YA has all the available editions listed under the album description.

http://www.yesasia.com/us/girls-generation-vol-3-mr-taxi-version/1025901379-0-0-0-en/info.html

Happy Spazzing!

About L

Interested in Japanese language and culture, J-Pop, K-Pop and Asian Dramas.

Posted on December 8, 2011, in News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Just got my album in the mail today!!!!! Sooooo happy๐Ÿ˜€ and I got a seohyun photocard! Anyone want to buy it or trade from me?

What do you think?

